Musikverein Ramsen

Musikverein Ramsen · Vorstand & musikalische Leitung

Vorstand

Präsident Michael Truniger michael.truniger@mvramsen.ch
Vizepräsident Pirmin Sätteli pirmin.saetteli@mvramsen.ch
Kassier
Caroline Rühli caroline.ruehli@mvramsen.ch
Aktuar
Susanne Hug susanne.hug@mvramsen.ch
Präsident Musikkommission Andreas Willi andreas.willi@mvramsen.ch
Passivwesen & Bestuhlung
Adalbert Reichlin
Material & Uniform
Cornelia Sproll cornelia.sproll@mvramsen.ch

Musikalische Leitung

Dirigent
Laszlo Ernst laszlo.ernst@mvramsen.ch
Vizedirigent
Jakob Hug jakob.hug@mvramsen.ch